Maritza GomezSeptember 2018

★★★★★
I learned about Peregrine Place exactly through Google Reviews. Reviews definitely matter! Once I saw this building in person and after meeting the leasing agent, I simply didn’t want to look at other buildings in the area. Peregrine Place was built in 2016 thus everything is modern. Ellen and Bob, the owners, are so nice! They are very involved as you can find either of them in the office on a regular basis. I have been a tenant for a couple months now and I am happy I am here. This building is clean, quiet, modern, affordable, and in a convenient location.

Martin PerezSeptember 2018

★★★★★
Just moved into this wonderful building last week and was having some trouble with my water heater. I was glad to see that the residence also came with wonderful people. Brian was willing to visit my place on a weekend and take a look at our water heater, eventually finding the loose cable and saving the day. Thanks Brian! September 2018

5 Stars

“Great location, great service, great people!” “Staff are friendly and easy to work with.” “If there is an issue, no matter how small, it is quickly resolved.”

June 2018

I first moved to Peregrine Place in July of 2017. I visited various apartment complexes, but few have washer/dryer in unit, free gated parking, and a great park literally across the street.

However, the main selling point was the fact the owners are the property managers. I’ve lived in new complexes in the past that outsourced their management, and the results were awful: repairs could take weeks, the staff was not attentive to the property grounds, and they were completely rude to multiple tenants because they simply did not care. That has not been the case at all with Peregrine Place. If there is an issue, no matter how small, it is quickly resolved. This has been the best place I have lived in Denver since moving here, and I already renewed my lease for another year.

Finally, I do not believe there is a quieter place to live in the area. I have never heard a neighbor while living here, and the apartments offer a lot of space. I highly recommend Peregrine Place to anyone moving to the area, or simply wanting a luxurious place to live at affordable prices.

Troy BrookinsJune 2018

To all that may rent at Peregrine Place, my name is Troy Brookins and I would like to extremely recommend the units and the people as a whole. Kayla, the leasing manager will be sure to do all that she can to help assist you in any way that she humanly can. I moved to Denver, CO just a little over a year ago and every one of the staff and the owners themselves, made me feel at home. As you all know, moving across the globe and away from family is very hard and quite a struggle at times, this would not be the issue here. I’d like to truly recommend them on all levels. Flexible, patient and the most helpful people along with a great living experience, modern appliances, and a luxury feel. The apartments have units with natural sunlight as well. How could one go wrong? You couldn’t! Stop in their leasing office today and see how you could have an experience like myself, if not even better.

Matthew PunchesMay 2018

Amazing place to live!!!! Love the other tenants and the cleanliness of the common areas

Theresa Cuviello MarcotteMay 2018

I moved in here in October and have had nothing but good things to say! Kayla is super sweet and helps out with anything you need and Ellen and Bob are great! Very happy with living here. The area is great too with Infinity Park right across the street and close to Cherry Creek. Would definitely recommend!

Shelby PottsMay 2018

I love love love this place so much. By far the best residency I’ve ever had. The amenities are amazing and hard to come by these days. All of the neighbors are super friendly. The staff is hands down the best I’ve ever had. An amazing living experience I didn’t think was possible!

Eliana BerkoffApril 17

I’ve lived at Peregrine since January 2017 and it has been consistently wonderful. The owners and staff of the apartment complex are warm, friendly, kind, and very responsive. Peregrine regularly hosts social events for tenants and it really feels like a close community of people, where you actually know your neighbors’ names (as well as their dogs!).

Of particular note, Kayla, the apartment manager, is spectacular. She goes above and beyond the call of duty for all of the residents, is one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met, and truly cares about the experiences of everyone who lives at Peregrine.

Worthy of mention, as well, are the amenities:
– Modern, high efficiency, ultra-load washer and dryer in every unit
– Private, gated parking
– Key fob entry
– Patio with grills, tables/chairs, deck loungers, and a firepit
– Dog washing room in the basement
– Additional climate controlled storage lockers on premesis
– Beautifully done kitchens with plenty of counter space and storage
– Dishwasher in every unit
– Central A/C and heat
– Open-concept layouts
– Very sizable bedrooms (enough space for a king size bed, nightstands, and dressers)

This is, by far, the best apartment complex I’ve ever lived in.

Stephanie Brazinsky5/23/1018

We love living at Peregrine! It has been a truly amazing experience that far surpasses the experience that I have had at any other place that I have rented. The apartments are clean, bright and comfortable. Kayla, the leasing manager goes above and beyond to help residents with anything they need. Ellen and Bob are warm and friendly. I especially love how kind and caring they are towards our dog. Our dog even loves it here and can never wait to get down to the lobby to visit Kayla, Bryan and Ellen. We have had very few maintenance issues, but when we have small ones, Bryan always takes care of it right away. The location is also wonderful. Infinity Park is right across the street and the Cherry Creek trail is just over a half mile away. Additionally, Peregrine is close to grocery stores, gyms, restaurants, movie theaters and just a couple miles from Cherry Creek. Kayla, Ellen and Bob host fun social events that brings the community together. It has been great to have the opportunity to get to know all of our lovely neighbors. We love it here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to live in Denver.

Jenna & JT4/11/2018

Bob, Ellen, & Kayla,
We just wanted to say thank you for an amazing 3 year stay at the Peregrine. It will always be our first home when we move to Colorado that was filled with amazing memories. Thank you for always taking care of us, we will sure miss you all.

Lived here for 2 years!

★★★★★
Around three years ago the apartment was built. So the apartment is very new and has little maintenance issues. If any issues ever occurred I reached out to Kayla or Ellen. The problem was fixed either that day or the next. The management and the community is extremely friendly. I would stop in by Kayla or Ellen and say hi on regular basis. Additionally, there are community events if you ever want to meet more people! I absolutely loved living here, the only reason why I moved is because I moved to a different state

Robert McElroy

★★★★★
I write this because after everything that Kayla and the building owners have done for me, it’s the least I can do to broadcast how great my experience at Peregrine Place was. The building owners are there a few days every week and, along with Kayla, respond immediately, even outside business hours. I often casually texted with them about maintenance and unit questions. Brian, the maintenance guy, is on site everyday too so lightbulbs and small issues are resolved within the hour. The building is immediately across the street from a beautifully maintained and quiet park. The very well-funded city of Glendale’s admin functions (and it’s large YMCA) are based in the park, which ensures that it is safe and empty at night and always kept clean. There are many small businesses down along our block and Colorado Blvd with all of its chain restaurants is only a block and a half away. The proximity (1-3 blocks away) to a post office, Target, Home Depot, and Whole Foods makes life much easier as well. I moved to this neighborhood after living downtown because it avoids nearly all of the morning traffic on I-25 to get to my job in the Tech Center while still being close to Cherry Creek and downtown. The convenience of no longer having long drives for any of my errands more than made up for having to uber downtown twice a month. Bull and Bush, one or the oldest and coolest bars in Denver, being a short walk away also gave us a fun neighborhood bar to gather at with friends. The units are smartly laid out with plenty of storage space and, even though the aesthetic hints at it, is not cheaply made like the other new buildings I lived in so far in Denver. Get an apartment with a view of the park, it’s refreshing to watch rugby and cricket games all week long from your balcony.

Alva Arts

★★★★★
Fantastic staff and management too! Couldn’t have asked for a more homey and comfortable residence than Peregrine Place. Nicest place I’m moved to so far anywhere in Denver

Shelby P.

★★★★★
Loving this place so much already!! Moved here from Texas about a month ago and I couldn’t be more pleased with the management and facility. Such a safe and quiet place it’s perfect for me working from home. Love it!

Shea M.

★★★★★
We have lived here for 6 months and it has been amazing so far! Kayla is extremely helpful and we are in a great location close to everything.

liveIt Clef .

★★★★★
Peregrine was by far the best apartment living experience. Great layout of the unit itself and the concrete, wide hallways, well kept gym and catered events made a wholesome experience at Peregrine. Walking and short driving distance to Whole Foods, Target, and the diversified restaurant offerings i.e. Boba joint, Poke, Rubios, Cafe Rio, Pho, Burger Joints, Jax Fish, etc.etc. Walk your dogs at the across-the-street well lit Infinity Park, or venture out to the Cherry Creek (CC) trails. During summer, you can even leisurely walk to Cherry Creek Mall via the CC trail. The management team were nothing short of amazing! It is a well secured apartment, safe, and it is very quiet given that it is right next to Mississippi. Highly recommended!!

Rebecca Patterson

★★★★★
Management (Ellen and Kayla) are awesome at Peregrine, they respond quickly, bend over backwards to help assist with your needs, and are super friendly and down to earth.
The apartments are awesome and the location (right across the street from Infinity park and down the road from bull and bush or sams)–makes it even more awesome.

Melinda Lockerd

★★★★★
I strongly encourage you to live here if you’re considering it. I lived here from May 2016 until August 2017 and once Ellen and Bob bought the building and Kayla became the leasing agent things were incredible. The previous management/leasing agent had really messed things up for my roommate and me and they swept in and squared everything away, with no problems since then. They are compassionate people of high character, and really went above and beyond to make my experience as great as they could. Unlike many places, they are always available and I truly believe they care about their residents as people and not just as a source of income.

The maintenance guy is also fantastic. The longest it took him to fix something was 1 1/2 days and that was because I think he had to order a part.

The units are nice themselves too, and when the windows are closed you can’t hear the traffic outside which is nice when you’re living in a city. The park across the street and Cherry Creek down the road are great escapes from city life and it only takes about 10 minutes to walk to the creek where there is a great bike/walking/running path. There are great positive laid-back vibes in this community and I’m definitely going to miss living here.

Maggie FarleyGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
I loved living at Peregrine Place! The building and units are very nice and the management team is extremely accommodating and personable. I wish more apartment buildings had people like Kayla and Ellen!

Jonathan CandlishGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
Been living here over a year now and Kayla (leasing office) and Ellen (owner) go above and beyond to ensure your residency is very enjoyable. From the central location to the gym/dog washer to Affinity Park, Peregrine Place has a lot to offer.

One perk of living at Peregrine Place is the attention to maintenance requests. Too many times do you put in a request to not hear back or for it to take weeks. Management does a superb job with addressing and fixing any issues you may have.

Ashley NeftGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
Perigrine Place is an amazing place to live! Kayla, Ellen, and Bob are always there when you need anything. The building is maintained, clean, and well kept. The apartments are beautifully designed and very inviting. The neighbors, staff, and amenities all contribute to a very friendly community with a great atmosphere. Having Infinity park across the street is also great for all kinds of activities and involvement in the community. Overall I would say that I couldn’t have had a better experience while living at Peregrine Place Apartments! I would highly recommend living there. You will be well taken care of!

Logan WiltseGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
Depsite any other reviews, Peregrine place is absolutely terrific, from the leasing agent to ownership! Apartments are beautiful and things are fixed in a timely manner. The management makes things go smoothly in the process of moving in or out. They go above and beyond and make new additions to the building to enhance it even when it is not necessary. Abide by the lease and the simple guidelines management puts in place and you will have an enjoyable living experience.

Devin DurrantGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
Quality building, good layouts, good location, assigned parking, small and friendly community, fair rates, friendly and reasonable management. Only complaint: no pool/hot tub or 3-bedroom units. (previous resident, 2 years)

Jenna PasseyGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
We have lived at Peregrine since it opened! The owners and management staff are incredible. The property is well kept and clean. We love living here.

Todd N Rebekah PetersonGoogle Reviews

★★★★★
We absolutely love it here! Kayla and Mike are hands down the best property management duo we have ever had the pleasure of working with. The property is secure and very well kept. The units are like new, and the atmosphere is nice and low key. Highly recommend Peregrine Place!

Celia GreerGoogle Reviews

Amazing Place. Excellent service from a great staff. Clean, well kept building with a great location. The unit was clean and updated. I have a beautiful view of infinity park! Great workout room. I love the bike racks on every floor. I could not be happier living here. You will not be disappointed moving here. Kayla and Mike are extremely driven to help you with anything you need. They truly care and go above and beyond to help you. Mike works very hard to make sure we have a safe parking lot when it snows. He is out there at 4 am shoveling and salting so we have an easy way to get out. Kayla is very helpful and professional. Gave me prompt response to my questions. She was so helpful in my decision moving here. Management top down have been wonderful and accommodating. Truly a great place to live. This location being so close to 25 is great. It doesn’t take long to get to down town. Cherry creek is just 5 minutes away. I recommend this place to everyone. 5 STARS!!!

Sarah PierGoogle Reviews

Wonderful apartments! The staff is very helpful and are always available

Clean Girl SoapGoogle Reviews

Love this place!! We’ve been a tenant since June 2016! Why Peregrine Place? Location location location! Just blocks off Colorado Blvd! Right next to Infinity Park & nearby a wonderful Whole Foods! We can get around town in just a few mins with the Nearest metro light rail station around the corner on Colorado Blvd! Being On the edge of cherry creek north this rent is definitely affordable & the building is only couple years old so appliances are new, clean & modern! A big plus is the washer dryer in my unit & gated assigned parking with every entry door key fobbed locked 24/7! Each floor has an elevator on each end with bike locked hanging storage in a most convenient way indoors! Have a pet? Very pet friendly here with a dog wash station in the basement!

We’re fortunate to be in a layout that faces the park but the layout of each apartment is thoughtful, bright & spacious! We have plenty of kitchen cabinet space & the bathroom vanities are wide with plenty of storage!

We are loving it here! New mgrs Mike & Kayla bring a breath of life into a fun community! Cook offs, get togethers, summer BBQs, luaus, well you get the idea! It’s all about living in a happy place with a sense of community!!

We’ll be sad to leave after our house is finished being built! But so far a pleasurable experience!

Eliana B.Google Reviews

I have never had a more positive experience with a living community than I have with Peregrine, in its entirety.

First and foremost, the staff here are incredible. Kayla and Mike, who run the leasing office, are some of the most kind, generous, accommodating, and gracious people I’ve ever met. When my fiance and I requested to tour the available units, Kayla responded to our inquiry promptly and made sure that we could come over at our leisure to see the spaces here. She and Mike both gave us a thorough tour of the available apartments, the common areas, the amenities offered by the complex, and discussed the surrounding area with us. They were both extremely professional and warm, and made sure that we knew we could contact them with any additional questions that we had.

The units themselves are absolutely gorgeous, and the location is superb. Mike is both the property manager and runs the maintenance of the building, and the pride he takes in this community is extremely evident. The common areas are kept perfectly clean, tidy, and in excellent shape (both indoors and outdoors). Mike is also exceedingly quick to respond to maintenance requests, down to the smallest detail, and he goes above and beyond to make sure his residents are comfortable and taken care of.

The owners of the building also obviously care very deeply about making this the best possible renting experience they can. When my fiance and I put in our application for our unit, we were accepted within 24 hours (over a holiday weekend, might I add), and our lease was written up within 2 days. We were also given special accommodations for our moving process, which made consolidating two apartments into one much more manageable.

I wish I could rank Peregrine higher than 5 stars — you absolutely cannot go wrong living here.

Ryan C.Google Reviews

My girlfriend and I have lived at Peregrine Place Apartments since June 2015 and we absolutely love it here. The community is centrally located and you can easily be anywhere in Denver within 15-20 minutes. The building is quiet and kept very clean. There are also monthly resident activities, which is great if you are new to town so you can easily meet new people. If you have any maintenance issues, they are quickly resolved. The only issue we have had to date was having our vehicle towed when repairs were being made in the parking lot. This was a communication error between the contractor and the building and my vehicle got towed. After speaking with the owner about my issue, we came to a mutually favorable agreement and I was reimbursed for my troubles. If you are looking for a brand new building that is comfortable and easily assessable to the city, this is definitely the place for you. The on-site manager is easy to work with as well and you can always reach him via text, phone or in person in his office.

Jacqueline T.Google Reviews

This is the best apartment complex I have lived in yet! The community is incredibly friendly, the apartments spacious, the location perfect, and our property manager is awesome!

Alexander K.Google Reviews

Let me start off to say Brian (property manager) was a pleasure to work with, going above and beyond to help me get into an apartment under my super tight schedule for move in. I had just rolled into town starting a new job next week where the apartment I had thought I would be moving into at a different complex was rented to someone else the day before. Brian came to the rescue and we’re working on matching a good-fit roommate to the 2 bed and bath apartment I was set up in. You can really tell he cares about the community and the tenants here which can’t be said for many other apartment managers.

The buildings and apartments are very new, only a few months old (3ish months I think), with nice new stainless steel appliances (microwave, fridge/freezer, oven, dishwasher, sink), washer/dryer in unit, large bar countertop, and flooring. Overall the styling is very modern and sleek. Very happy with the interior. I recommend taking a tour at least to get a feel for the space but the layouts are nice. Included in rent is wifi and trash. Doing a speed test, I got around 18-20 mps download and around 4-5 mps upload with good connection in all the places I’ve been around my apartment and the building. In the halls I was happy to see a bike rack on each side and each floor for easy storage. Also inside is a fitness center with several cardio machines (elliptical, stair-climber, cycles, treadmills) and free weights open 24/7. Outside there is some community patio tables, chairs, and grills. The parking lot is gated and the buildings require an access scanner to get in and has a secure sense to everything. The location is also very convenient close to parks, shopping, and food. I see a lot of the tenants here also have pets and with a park across the street, it’s very pet-friendly. My only complaint is that I wish there was more covered parking available, but besides that everything else about this complex was fantastic. The community is very friendly from the few other tenants I have interacted with, no doubt thanks to Brian’s help. I definitely recommend checking out the apartments here!

Samantha B.Google Reviews

best apartment I’ve ever lived in!

Carlos C.Google Reviews

Awesome place and our landlord is the best!!